Mutatis Plant Introduction. Ibiza 2021.

14.GOTASlast.SEND.jpg
Hi !
I used to be in Steemit and when this forked into Hive I gave up on posting things because I didn´t have energy and time to invest in what I thought was learning a new platform. Turns out I was wrong and it´s dead easy.
At the beginning of this year I started posting again on Steemit and found it was all very different but made a different circle of people I´ve been getting to know through their posts.
I missed a lot of people I used to follow, and the other day, one of my friends told me I was already in Hive and that it works almost the same. I entered my key and it worked! So surprised as I ¨m not too good at these things.
So, I have spent a few days looking at posts of friends and remembering people I´d lost contact with.
Today I want to introduce you to some of the art projects I´m working on at the moment.
1.The Mutatis Plant Project . If you are interested in reading about it you can visit my web at http://romanie.net/mutatis-plant-project-2021-english/. It´s about painting little plant murals in rural areas of Ibiza and in a way creating by the end of the year an open air exhibition of these mutant imaginary plants.

crazyplant2.jpg

crazyplant3.jpg

frenchschoolFULLsnd.jpg

  1. The Serendava Labyrinth book. Children´s Labyrinth book that is in the process of turning into a physical book.
  2. Local Maps Illustrations . Maps made with visual cues to reach remote homes. http://romanie.net/local-maps-ibiza-visual-reference-maps/
  3. Childrens Creativity toy. http://romanie.net/childrens-creativity-toy/
    These are ongoing art projects that I keep posting updates on over time.
    On the other hand I work as a Forest Fire Fighter and it´s a job where we also get to do alot of Physical work ad I sometimes post experiences I find people might enjoy reading about and seeing.

184235914_304469351167444_8189953421285833477_n.jpg
Anyway, this is where I´m at now.
Best WIshes to you all and I´ll be trying Hive now also.
Saludos
Romanie

www.romanie.net

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency