ART SCRIBBLE TURNS INTO FLYING SOMETHING.

DIBUJO24.B.jpg bic pen on paper 15x20cm. Ibiza 2021.
Hi!
this morning I had Jordi´s scribble to work on. he did it with two pens.

DIBUJO24.A.jpg
After a bit of doodling this is what came from it.

DIBUJO24.B.jpg
For other scribbles you can visit:
@romanie/diary-collaboration-drawings-1
@romanie/art-scribbles-in-my-booklet-august-2021
@romanie/art-scribbles-in-my-booklet-2
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-weird-fish-30-aug-2021
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-rabbit
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-kites
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-horse-fish-ibiza-2021
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-dog
@romanie/art-scribble-turns-into-a-kind-of-camel-looking-through-a-window
Some with paint...
@romanie/drops-one-painting
@romanie/melting-ice-plant-painting-2019

Best Wishes to you all!
Romanie

http://romanie.net/
http://sunlightart.blogspot.com/

ps.... my next post I hope to get to do later on today will explain a little more about this exercise and how it affects my painted art.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency