Tuki Fan art

Spanish:

Hola, esto es un fan art que he creado sobre el personaje Towa de la artista Tuki. Tengo tiempo siguiéndola y es buena lo que hace hasta ahora, no es la primera vez como sabrán que dibujo a su persona, lo he hecho otras veces. Supongo que esta es la tercera vez que lo hago y recomiendo seguirla. Aun que no parezca mucho, de seguro será una gran artista en el futuro, espero que sea así, ¿Me he sonado contradictorio verdad? Muy bien, lo diré de esta forma, tengo confianza de ello. Es todo, un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hello, this is a fan art that I have created about the character Towa from the artist Tuki. I've been following her for a while and it's good what she does so far, it's not the first time as you may know that I draw her person, I've done it other times. I guess this is the third time I do it and I recommend following her. Even if it doesn't look like much, she will surely be a great artist in the future, I hope so, I sound contradictory right? Very well, I will say it this way, I am confident about it. That's all, best regards and see you later.

Towa-#3.jpg


Towa-#3-cerca.jpg


mas-cerca.jpg


Towa.jpg

Fuente / Source

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency