Light Nostalgy (Draw Remasted)

Spanish:

Hola, me he propuesto en hacer esta remasterización de otro de mis dibujos viejos, es del año 2020 este dibujo. Lo había llamado Luz Nostálgica, por el corazón para ese entonces, no recuerdo porque estaba obsesionado con integrar cada dibujo un corazón. No importa, el caso es que le he hecho una buena remasterización y con un fondo muy diferente, además de la pose. Espero les guste, un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hello, I have proposed myself to make this remastering of another of my old drawings, it is from the year 2020 this drawing. I had called it Nostalgic Light, because of the heart at that time, I do not remember why I was obsessed with integrating each drawing a heart. No matter, the fact is that I have done a good remastering and with a very different background, in addition to the pose. I hope you like it, best regards and see you later.

Light-Nostalgic-(Remasted).jpg

Comp.jpg

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency