Jellybean Neko

Spanish:

Hola amigos, no sé cómo explicarles sobre esta persona, solo les diré que son el tipo de cosas que me gusta ver en Instagram siempre. Soy muy selectivo así que sólo sigo como 2 o 3 mujeres que hacen ese tipo de cosas. No les puedo decir que hacen por aquí, si quieren saber de qué es pueden verlo por ustedes mismos. En fin, una amiga me dijo que este tipo de dibujos que hago es como acuarela, no lo había visto de esa forma, pero me alaga mucho de que me dijera eso. No sé que piensan ustedes de mi estilo, pero espero seguir mejorándolo. Un saludo y hasta luego.

English:

Hi friends, I don't know how to explain about this person, I'll just tell you that they are the kind of things I like to see on Instagram always. I'm very selective so I only follow like 2 or 3 women who do that kind of stuff. I can't tell you what they do over here, if you want to know what it's about you can see for yourselves. Anyway, a friend of mine told me that this kind of drawing I do is like watercolor, I hadn't seen it that way, but I'm really glad she told me that. I don't know what you think of my style, but I hope to keep improving it. Best regards and see you later.

jellybean-neko.jpg

jellybean-neko-B&W.jpg

jellybean-neko-1.jpg


jellybean_neko.jpg

jellybean_neko (Instagram)

Proceso / Process:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Materiales / Materials: Laptop, Photoshop, Mouse.

[Richjr Art - YouTube]

Twitter

Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency