Finally, a little bit of Halloween | Para finalizar, una pizca de Halloween [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

6_final.png

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, welcome to a new drawing, at first I wanted to do something more terrifying since it was my last drawing for this month, but I thought that maybe it wasn't necessary and I made a witch conjuring Halloween or something like that, I got a little creative, so I used different brushes from SAI, with various textures to give it more charm, the truth in the end I really liked doing it, I hope you like it :D

Español

Hola a todos, bienvenidos a un nuevo dibujo, al principio quería hacer algo más terrorífico ya que era el mi último dibujo por este mes, pero pensé que tal vez no era necesario e hice una bruja conjurando el Halloween o algo así, me puse un poco creativo, por lo que utilicé diferentes pinceles del SAI, con varias texturas para darle más encanto, la verdad al final me gustó mucho hacerlo, espero les guste :D

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 2600x2344.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 2600x2344.


6_lineart.png

1_lineart.png


7_base_color.png

2_base.png


8_shadows.png

3_sombras.png


9_lights.png

4_luz.png


10_final_score.png

6_final.png

separador.png

Do you love Halloween?

¿Amas Halloween?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency