Demon girl without mercy | Chica demonio sin piedad [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

miniatura_hive.png

intro.png


English

Hello everyone, today I bring you a new drawing for NFT Showroom, it's been a while since I did one, then I thought of doing this demon girl, the truth in my mind this drawing was very different to the result you see now, I'm not yet at a high enough level to do something more detailed, but I liked it anyway, I'll just add it to my list of ''Drawings I'll try to do again when I'm a little more experienced'', I hope you like it :)

Español

Hola a todos, hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo para NFT Showroom, ya hace tiempo que no hacía uno, entonces pensé en hacer esta chica demonio, la verdad en mi mente este dibujo era muy diferente al resultado que ven ahora, aún no tengo el nivel suficiente para hacer algo más detallado, pero igualmente me gustó haberlo hecho, tan solo lo agregaré a mi lista de ‘’Dibujos que volveré a tratar de hacer cuando sea un poco más experimentado’’, espero les guste :)

separador.png

ºProcess/Procesoº

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 2600x3344.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 2600x3344.

º~Lineart - Trazos~º

1_lineart.png

º~Base color - Color base~º

2_base.png

º~Shadows - Sombras~º

3_sombras.png

º~Lights - Luces~º

4_luces.png

º~Final score - Resultado final~º

6_final_hive_compressed.jpg

separador.png

Opera Instantánea_2021-06-24_044339_nftshowroom.com.png

You can buy it or follow us here.

Puedes comprarla o seguirnos aquí.

Do your drawings always turn out the way you want them to?

¿Tus dibujos salen siempre cómo quieres?

Until next time~

Hasta la próxima~

siguenos.gif

<3 Follow us on our blog <3

<3 Síguenos en nuestro blog <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency