Digital Painting - All I Want

Hello everyone....

I had this perfect idea for an nft and I decided to paint it out in Photoshop...

What is life without a pop of colour and lots of love? I don't even want to imagine a life without colours and love.

A colourful life full of love is
all I want. A colourful life is not a perfect one, its full of ups and downs, learning from mistakes and growing from past experiences.
Live a colourful life, stand out, shine and love.

pop of colour_copy_1275x1650.jpg

Painting process

I started by choosing and painting the base colour for the hair and skin...
1.PNG

Added the facial attributes, I wanted a brownish eye because I love brown eyes...
2.PNG

The hair looks so plain so I added little strands mixed with a lighter purple colour
3.PNG

I added shadows, both light and dark shades to the skin to make it more realistic
4.PNG

For the fairies, I painted them on one layer so I couldn't get the process but I knew I want blue for it...
5.PNG

One of the fairies spreads little speck of different colours while the other spreads love
6.PNG

I used different flower Photoshop brushes to make the pink and lighter blue background..
pop of colour_copy_1275x1650.jpg

This art is available on Babylons nft platform based on the binance smart chain...

If you love this piece of art, you can Check out and buy it here on Babylons nft

Thanks for visiting my blog, happy new week..
Cheers 💞💞

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency