Redesigning Tarot Cards / Rediseñando Las Cartas del Tarot [Eng-Esp]

Hi, greetings #hive and #onichainart friends, I hope you had a great day, today I wanted to show my work on this cool blog.
Some time ago, talking to a friend of mine, she mentioned to me something to grow as an artist, saying that it would be very cool to redesign something already shaped...

Hola, Hola, saludos amigos de #hive y #onichainart, espero hayan tenido un excelente día, hoy quise mostrar mi trabajo en este blog tan genial..
Hace ya un tiempo, hablando con una amiga, me menciono algo para crecer como artista, diciendo que estaría muy genial hacer un rediseño de algo ya plasmado..


7 sin título2_20210411195801.png

Obviously she had tarot cards in mind, but I really didn't know anything about it.... Yet she began to explain each card to me and to show them to me, and gave me free rein to express myself. Here are some finalized desings, i hope You like it as much as I do.

Obviamente ella tenía en mente las cartas de tarot, pero yo la verdad no sabía absolutamente nada de eso... Aún así ella empezó a explicarme cada carta y a mostrarmelas, y me daba libre libertad de expresion. Acá algunos diseños finalizados, espero les guste, tanto como a mi


_20210409_021729.JPG


7 sin título2-6.png


6 sin título.png

Well as the days go by. I have seen the changes in my work, my cards are much more fluid and I have had a lot of fluency in my work... and I have had a lot of fluency in making them.

Bueno al pasar los días. He visto los cambios en mi trabajo, ya me salen mucho más fluidas las cartas.. y he tenido mucha soltura al realizarlas.


50 sin título_20210601220429.png


21 sin título_20210511190335.png


55 sin título_20210610024801.png

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

<a href="https://nftshowroom.com/nachy.art/gallery

<a href="https://www.instagram.com/naachys

**
Editing program: Paint Tool SAI / IbisPaintX**

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency