Let There Be...

WebVersion.png

Well it's been a minute since I've actually posted some art here. Real life just hasn't really provided me with the time or to be honest, the inspiration to want to create lately. 2020 is seriously relentless.

Anyway I finally did get around to making something today to share with you all. There's a few different concepts in there that I think are pretty self explanatory. This actually started as a quick gig where a client needed some help in achieving a certain effect, but they ended up going with something different so I just took this and expanded on it to create something I thought was interesting.

Screenshot_21.png

There's a tiny bit of post work, but like 95% of this is straight out of the 3D renderer. I seriously never stop being amazed at Octane. I'm such a satisfied customer when it comes to that renderer.

Thumb.jpg

I also threw this up for sale on Makersplace if you're interested in purchasing it.

https://makersplace.com/midlet/let-there-be-1-of-1-34708/

image.png

I still need to make some content for NFT Showroom as well so that'll be coming soon too hopefully.

Anyway, that's about it, don't want to jabber on too much. Hope you like the art. See you all in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency