Fade

Dreamers_09_Web.jpg

With a few projects winding down to their conclusion I finally got some time for some Hive posting. Fade was the last official piece of my Dreamers series, although I decided to do one extra multi-edition piece which I'll post later. Got a few pieces backlogged that I never got around to posting so those will be coming soon.

https://makersplace.com/cryptomooniac/fade-1-of-1-60576/

Dreamers_09_CU_02.jpg

I have a habit of taking pretty long luls between ideas so I'm trying to figure out the next thing and I'm pretty sure I have. You could say stylistically the new pieces are cousins to the Dreamers series but ultimately pretty different.

Dreamers_09_CU_01.jpg

As a last bit of news the Artvatars project wrapped up. All in all the project ended up netting over 3 MILLION dollars 😵 and it looks like there's going to be a part 2 and they're currently accepting artist applications on the Artvators website.

https://artvatars.com/

It was an awesome project to be a part of and if you're interested you can apply at the site.

That's about all. Hopefully I'll have a bit more time to talk about some other stuff in a little bit. Lots of awesome new PeakD features I want to talk about. Later though. See you all in the next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency