Drift

Drift_web.jpg

https://makersplace.com/artbakery/drift-1-of-1-57345/

Drift is #6 in my "Dreamers" series and the last piece that will generally look "like this". I'm grouping the looks in 3's and will work with this overall look for three more.

seriesInfo6.jpg

I actually didn't get around to doing a Hive post right after this one posted. It sold for .59 ETH(yaaay!) I'm still experimenting to see what the last three will look like. I've been playing with some animation, but not sure if that's going to work out.

Drift_CU.png

Drift_CU2.png

Still going to play with a few more ideas before I make up my mind. I also got on Foundation recently as well although I haven't minted anything there yet. Follow me if you're on there though!

https://foundation.app/midlet

image.png

In unrelated news, PeakD just released a bunch of really awesome features I've been looking forward to for a long time. OCA is going to be a lot cooler in a little bit, look forward to some announcements to go into it. That's about it, see you all in the next post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency