Balance

Dancer_web.jpg

https://makersplace.com/midlet/balance-1-of-1-56864/

This is the 4th piece in my series I've titled "Dreamers". I decided to make the series nine pieces and each set of three will have a different look, while the overall visual concept will remain consistent throughout. I've been really fortunate so far with this series so far with two pieces sold, the third has had the reserve of .5 ETH met and this one already with a bid on it.

seriesInfo3.jpg

The whole NFT thing is still a pretty wild ride and I'm super excited about the future here. If the incoming ETH scaling solutions are actually pulled off, and the gas fees are dramatically reduced to practically nothing like they were almost a year ago, but with this much hype in the space. I don't know what will happen. I'm just happy to be on the ship and not one of the people sitting on the sidelines.

Balance_CU_01.jpg

Balance_CU_02.jpg

Hope you like, show ma tweets some love will ya?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency