Fragility and concreteness

Fragility and concreteness

This project is part of a series of artwork made with the intention of experimenting with new creative techniques and trying my hand at using anatomical and organic elements (as can also be seen in some of the previous posts).

In this case I started with a hand and then began to alter its structure and shape, thus completely re-evaluating the concept we have of a 'hand'.
It was a very interesting project to carry out and I am extremely satisfied with the end result. I also think that this parallelism between 2D and 3D effects gives strength to the project.


This project is now available on NFT Showroom, dimensions: 3840x3840. I hope you can appreciate it.

https://nftshowroom.com/matteus57/gallery/matteus57_conceptual-soul_fragility-and-concreteness

finito 2.jpg





1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg


Also, if you like the style you might enjoy other projects that are available in my NFT Showroom gallery.

My NFT Gallery

Screenshot (2).png

Thanks for your attention!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency