Daydreaming Demon - Traditional illustration

Sometimes I feel just like this, having random thoughts overwhelming my mind... The night I made this I was just sketching a pretty girl, but then the drawing started transforming into something else. She is still pretty and sweet but also devilish and kind of disperse.

A veces me siento así, teniendo pensamientos aleatorios abrumando mi mente... La noche que hice esto, estaba dibujando a una chica bonita, pero luego el dibujo comenzó a transformarse en otra cosa. Ella sigue siendo bonita y dulce, pero también diabólica y algo dispersa.


Girl-demoniopensando-kitzunehive.jpg


At the time I made this I used to draw a lot of girls in different styles. You can see more of my work here: INSIDE THE MIND OF A SINISTER DEMON - TRADITIONAL ILLUSTRATION


En el momento en que hice esto, solía dibujar muchas chicas en diferentes estilos. Puedes ver más de mi trabajo aquí: INSIDE THE MIND OF A SINISTER DEMON - TRADITIONAL ILLUSTRATION

HOW I MADE THIS: I used ink and red crayon, then I did some editing once I digitized it. Usé tinta y crayón rojo, luego hice algunas ediciones una vez que lo digitalicé.

By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Thanks for reading! If you like my art or wanna see more of other things I’ve made check out my profile! ♥️

CHECK THE SKETCH TOO/MIRA EL BOCETO TAMBIÉN: Daydreaming sweetie demon - THE SKETCH

A67181C7-6002-4C54-B000-7BB7DB6DFF53.jpg
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Vote, comment or reblog it ! 🌸

Thanks a lot! ♥️
Follow me on:
Twitter
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency