My first post on hive (a drawing by me to my husband and my child) ❤️

Hello dear hivers ❤️❤️
After hearing about it and how organized and elegant it is, and it includes many classy people of different nationalities، I deside to sign up and share with you my drawings. ❤️

My name is karla, I live in algeria
And my age is 31.
Im a lawyer and I love my job very much ❤️
I have one child and he is my life. 💖

I discovered my hobby of drawing at the age of 16, It was just a hobby، but now، I consider it a passion and an integral part of me.

This drawing is my first post here,
I liked it to be my first post .❤️
My lovely husband and and my child .
I draw it before 2 weeks .
It takes time from me about 3 days.
I used :

  • white Canson paper
  • Pencils 4b 2 b
  • white pen
  • Coal Pencil
  • watercolor brushes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency