[ESP-ENG] Pequeña casa isometrica, arte en 3D Magicavoxel / Small isometric house, 3D art Magicavoxel

➤En esta ocasión estuve diseñando una casa en 3D en modo isométrico a parte le agregue detalles que parecen que la casa fuera mágica, la verdad este tipo de artes me encantan y me alegra poder compartirlo acá en esta comunidad, en esta ocasión estaré usando Magicavoxel este programa de renderizado 3D me encanta, espero les guste.

➤This time I was designing a house in 3D in isometric mode, I added details that seem like the house was magical, the truth is I love this type of arts and I am happy to share it here in this community, this time I will be using Magicavoxel I love this 3D rendering program, I hope you like it.


portada.png

➤Proceso:

➤ Process:


Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_12.png

🔘 final:

🔘 Final:


final.png

➣Y bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy espero te haya gustado si fue así por favor compártelo me ayudarías mucho, nos vemos en unos días con post nuevo, hasta la próxima.

➣Well friends that's all for today I hope you liked it if it was like that please share it, you would help me a lot, see you in a few days with a new post, until next time.

Todas las imágenes mostradas son de mi propiedad. Son capturas tomadas al momento de realizar la explicación.

All the images shown are my property. They are captures taken at the time of the explanation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency