[ESP-ENG] Mini isla Pokemon, arte en 3D / Mini Pokemon island, 3D art

➤Cuando era niño recuerdo que me encantaba mucho Pokemon, era divertido con peleas épicas y día tras día soñaba con tener mi propio pokemon, y como últimamente me dedico a hacer artes 3D de cosas que me gustan, hoy el turno es para pokemon una isla que me traerá recuerdos de mi niñez, espero les guste.

➤When I was a child I remember that I loved Pokemon a lot, it was fun with epic fights and day after day I dreamed of having my own Pokemon, and since lately I dedicate myself to making 3D arts of things that I like, today the turn is for Pokemon an island that will bring me memories of my childhood, I hope you like it.


portada.png

➤Proceso:

➤ Process:


Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_8.png

Screenshot_9.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_11.png

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_13.png

Screenshot_14.png

🔘 final:

🔘 Final:


vlcsnap-2021-08-30-04h03m50s484.png

➣Y bueno amigos eso es todo por hoy espero te haya gustado si fue así por favor compártelo me ayudarías mucho, nos vemos en unos días con post nuevo, hasta la próxima.

➣Well friends that's all for today I hope you liked it if it was like that please share it, you would help me a lot, see you in a few days with a new post, until next time.

Todas las imágenes mostradas son de mi propiedad. Son capturas tomadas al momento de realizar la explicación.

All the images shown are my property. They are captures taken at the time of the explanation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency