Portrait drawing Tania Fabiola a beautifull friend.

Today´s drawing is a portrait of a girl named Tania, There was a lot of time since I last drew something with a reference and did not know how it would turned out, I told her I was going to draw her last week but then forgot about it since today that were talking about several things, so here is the drawing finished. I hope you all like it as much as she did.

Tania Fabiola.

P1410314.jpg


Process of creation.

Outline of the portrait, this is the whole drawing without any details, only with the outline of the face and the shadows.

P1410310.jpg


Up to this point I drew her eyes to see if I had placed them in the right possition and how the shadows would be of her left side of her face.

P1410311.jpg


Here I faded some of the vertical lines I drew in the previous step to create the first layer of gray for the different kind of shadows that I would drew in her beautifull face.

P1410312.jpg


Here you can see I drew most of the portrait, even her hand and hair and also faded some more her face and added some darker areas under her eyes.

P1410313.jpg


And this is the final result of this portrait drawing, I really like how this drawing turned out and I had a lot of fun doing it, I really like drawing faces so I you have any request, I open to commission and feel free to reach me on discord as gooze#6890

P1410314.jpg


Reference Photography.

97500150_2623194137947207_5921926338226159616_n.jpg


I also have a lot of great artwork in the link below at low prices for a few days until tomorrow. https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency