Kariba's soul (New illustration)

Kariba's Soul resss.jpg
image.png
Greetings friends I hope you are having a great Saturday, I'm back with a new work I made for the gallery of Mintbase and ''Green Nfts'' in favor of nature for this NFT's ecological campaign. This was my work for the activity, I hope you like the illustration. Made in Photoshop with my Huion HS611 tablet.
Saludos amigos espero estén pasando un excelente día sábado, vuelvo con un nuevo trabajo que realicé para la galería de Mintbase y ''Green Nfts'' en pro de la naturaleza para esta campaña ecológica de NFT's. Esta fue mi obra para la actividad, espero les guste la ilustración. Realizada en Photoshop con mi tableta Huion HS611.

image.png

1.jpg

image.png

2.jpg

image.png

3.jpg

image.png

4.jpg

image.png

Kariba's Soul resss.jpg

image.png

I invite you to follow me on my social networks to see more of my work, you can also enter my Super Rare gallery to buy some of my exclusive Nft's on the platform, see you soon and thank you very much for entering, any questions you can ask me.
Los invito a seguirme en mis redes sociales para ver más de mis trabajos, además pueden entrar en mi galería de Super Rare para comprar algunos de mis Nft's exclusivos en la plataforma, nos vemos pronto y muchas gracias por entrar, cualquier duda pueden preguntarme.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency