Black Canary 🖤 My comics character drawing

Once upon a time, I promised that I would create my own series of characters of female superheroes. I think this day has come, especially since I have a new amazing set of brushes, lol.

I decided to focus on the most recognizable characters in the DC Universe and start with my favorite Black Canary)

nx3aemdry_m.jpg
Black Canary, my character drawing

Before becoming a real superhero, Dinah Lance's life was not easy. All she was trying to do was survive on the streets of Gotham City. The gloomy streets taught the girl to appreciate her strength and gave her wrestling skills - this is what later turned out to be a huge advantage when Dinah wore a mask and became a superhero.

1595694813_chernaya_kanareyka.jpg
Black Canary, Flash Comics #86 (August 1947)

Being a highly qualified martial artist and master of disguise, Black Canary also has a unique superpower - this is the very "Canary Cry" that allows her to create ultrasonic vibrations whenever she screams. The power of sound is stronger than known sound weapons and can destroy many types of objects, including metals. In my opinion, this is a very original character.

Work Process:

1.jpg
Step 1

2.jpg
Step 2

3.jpg
Step 3

4.jpg
Step 4

Thank you for your attention! ❤️

By the way, if you also have Instagram, then do not hesitate and add to friends RIGHT HERE)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency