Spider Gwen 🕷🕸

Hello, My big Family!
The other day, after the trailer of the new spider-man movie came out, I opened the Twtich stream to finish another drawing. After I finished my other drawing, my audience asked me to draw spider gwen. I haven't been drawing a comic book hero for a long time. Lately I've been drawing D&D characters all the time :D

I finished it pretty fast and it doesn't have a lot of details. I used Photoshop 2020.

If you are drawing an already existing character, it is very important to collect references for it. Below I show what stages I went through during the broadcast. The drawings on the left side of the drawing are other spider gwen drawings I found on Pinterest for reference.

Taking references is a correct method, but lately I have come across people who draw the same from drawings of many other artists and then say they have a reference. This really makes me sad. Drawing on another artist's drawing is not a reference!

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Instagram
Artstation
Twitch



Thank You

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency