Self-portrait drawn with charcoal... Autorretrato dibujado con carboncillo.

WhatsApp Image 2017-03-10 at 8.45.22 PM.jpeg

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Happy day friends of this great Hive community and welcome to this space dedicated to drawing. I also want to thank the users who visit my publications and comment on their good wishes and their great support. I wish them much happiness and success in their projects. Today I want to present some of my realistic work in drawings that I still keep on my computer and, putting aside the graphite pencil a little, we are going to share this small work in drawing of a self-portrait where I hold a camera and that was created in 2017 made with a charcoal pencil on a 28 x 33 centimeter sketchbook.
I made this drawing using a photograph of myself to learn to use other techniques such as charcoal since this technique when knowing how to handle it gives an incredible result.
Friends I hope you like it and you can enjoy this drawing and I apologize for not having the process of this work, but my signature is recorded there for now I say goodbye and we will see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Feliz día amigos de esta gran comunidad de Hive y bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo. También les quiero dar las gracias a los usuarios que me visitan mis publicaciones y comentan sus bueno deseos y su gran apoyo les deseo mucha felicidad y éxitos en sus proyectos. Hoy les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos realista en dibujos que aun guardo en mi computadora y apartando un poco el lápiz de grafito vamos a compartirles este pequeño trabajo en dibujo de un autorretrato donde sostengo una cámara y que fue creado en el 2017 hecho con un lápiz de carboncillo plasmado sobre un cuaderno de dibujo de tamaño 28 x 33 centímetros.
Este dibujo lo realice usando una fotografía de mi persona para aprender a usar otras técnicas como el carboncillo ya que esta técnica al saberla manejar da un resultado increíble.
Amigos espero que le guste y puedan disfrutar de este dibujo y le pido disculpa por no tener el proceso de este este trabajo, pero allí se encuentra plasmada mi firma por ahora me despido y nos veremos en una pronta publicación.

image.png

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency