Girl in the Forest. Drawing made with graphite pencil... Niña en el Bosque. Dibujo hecho con lápiz de grafito.

picasa - copia (2) - copia.JPG

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Have a cordial greeting friends of this great community and lovers of drawing. I want to thank those people who have commented to me their great appreciation in each drawing or publication that I have uploaded to this fabulous platform, so thank you very much for your support.
Today I am meeting with you to present some of my work in realistic drawing and this time I want to show you one of my first drawings in a more complete scale that tells a cute girl with beautiful eyes and who is walking in some unknown forest carrying in his left hand a bouquet of flowers. This drawing portrait is made by hand, signed since 2019 and at that time of its creation I could not document a step by step of this drawing and for this reason I apologize. But since I started on the platform, many of you know that each drawing is my own and signed creation and that I still have it.
This work in drawing is captured on a Fabriano brand cardboard of size 50 x 75 centimeters using materials such as graphite pencils 6B, 2B and a mechanical pencil. In addition, I also had other tools such as a small soft bristle brush and a smudger and it took me almost 11 hours of work to create.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Tengan un cordial saludo amigos de esta gran comunidad y amantes al dibujo. Le quiero agradecer aquellas personas que me an comentado su gran aprecio en cada dibujo o publicación que he subido a esta fabulosa plataforma por eso muchas gracias por su apoyo.
Hoy me encuentro con ustedes para presentarles algunos de mis trabajos en dibujo realista y en esta ocasión les quiero mostrar unos de mis primeros dibujo en escala mas completa que relata a una linda niña de ojos bonitos y que se encuentra caminando en algún bosque desconocido llevando en su mano izquierda un ramo de flores. Este retrato en dibujo esta hecho a mano, firmado desde el 2019 y en aquel momento de su creación no pude documental un paso a paso de este dibujo y por esta razón le pido disculpa. Pero desde que empece en la plataforma muchos de ustedes saben que cada dibujo son creaciones mías y firmadas y que aun conservo.
Este trabajo en dibujo esta plasmado sobre una cartulina de marca Fabriano de tamaño 50 x 75 centímetros usando materiales como el lapices de grafito 6B, 2B y un portaminas. Ademas también conté con otras herramientas como un pincel pequeño de cerda suave y un difumino y me llevo crearlo casi 11 horas de trabajo.

celular - copia.jpg

This is a hand-made and signed work. The images were taken by a Samsung J4 smartphone.

Este es un trabajo hecho a mano y firmado. Las imágenes fueron tomadas por un teléfono inteligente Samsung J4.

firma.jpg

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency