Drawing his look. Portrait in drawing created with graphite pencil... Dibujando su mirada. Retrato en dibujo credo con lápiz de grafito

DSC00026.JPG

logo-elvis-hive-2.gif


GIF-INGLES-ESPAÑOL.gif


Hello friends of the community and I want to wish you a successful and blessed day and welcome to this space dedicated to drawing. This time I want to present some of my portrait work in realistic drawings and it is this drawing of a woman with a look and pose that caught my attention and seemed elegant to make a portrait of her. And for this I used a pencil. 6B graphite accompanied with other materials such as a small soft bristle brush, a smudger and a moldable eraser. Plastered on a cardboard of the brand Prisma of size 53 x 63 centimeters.
As you can see on its date this drawing was created in 2015, therefore it does not have images of its step by step because I was not yet on this great platform but on this day this work in drawing I want to share with you and I hope that you can enjoy it for now I say goodbye and see you in a soon publication.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Hola amigos de la comunidad y les quiero desear que tengan un exitoso y bendecido día y bienvenidos a este espacio dedicado al dibujo. En esta oportunidad les quiero presentar algunos de mis trabajos de retratos en dibujos realista y se trata de este dibujo de una mujer con una mirada y pose que me llamo la atención y me pareció elegante para hacerle un retrato.Y para ello utilice un lápiz de grafito 6B acompañado con otros materiales como un pequeño pincel de cerda suave, un difumino y un borrador moldeable. Plasmado sobre una cartulina de la marca Prisma de tamaño 53 x 63 centímetros.
Como podrán observar en su fecha este dibujo fue creado en el año 2015 por lo tanto no cuenta con imágenes de su paso a paso porque aun no me encontraba en esta grandiosa plataforma pero en este día este trabajo en dibujo se lo quiero compartir y espero que lo puedan disfrutar por ahora me despido y nos vemos en una pronta publicación.

firma.jpg

barra separadora transparente 1.png


I hope you have enjoyed this work and awaiting your comments. Also thank you for taking the time to visit this Post. I wish you blessings and successes in each of your projects. My name is Elvis Sanchez and I am at your service and you can find me here or on my social networks. We will see each other again in the next project. See you soon.

barra separadora transparente 1.png

Espero que hayan disfrutado de este trabajo y en la espera de sus comentarios. También darle gracias por tomar su tiempo en visitar este Post. Les deseo bendiciones y éxitos en cada uno de sus proyectos. Mi nombre es Elvis Sanchez y estoy a la orden y me pueden ubicar por aquí o en mis redes sociales. Nos volveremos a ver en el próximo proyecto. Hasta pronto.

foto de elvis con el cuadro  copia1.jpg

instagram_2016_nuevo_logo.jpg

youtube-logo-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency