Phax Letum | The End

Hello, Folks.

How is everyone doing today? I'm coming in with a bit of a dark mood today. It's been 5 years to the day since my father's passing and I've just been think of him and death.

I'm not one to ponder over things and mediate my intimate emotions and thoughts through typically or healthy means. So I just drew from the raw primal depths.

Phax Letum JPG.jpg

The skull is the singular incarnation of the dusk of human life and at the same time the what stands as testimony in the nouminal world for our existence. In my own way, I see a poetry, a little story about causality, a story about being masters of bother worlds... life and death. We enter from the greater void to life in a journey to rule over our lives and as extinction comes exit to defeat it once and for all time for ourselves...

Have a good day!



Anyway, If you like this art and would love to own it, you can visit my NFT gallery in @nftshowroom and buy it. The support would be deeply appreciated.

nftshowroomcomdeadsparrowgallery 4.png



Instagram | ArtStation | NFTShowroom | Creary

vtrshm circular logo footer boarder trans wht blk bg.png

Tools:

  • Samsung Tab SM-T805 (Ipad Pro Mini or a Wacom one in my wishlist)
  • Ibis PainterX Android
  • Infinite Painter Android
  • Clip Studio Paint


Thumbnail cover banner may 2020.png

Thank you for having a look at my wares. If you like what I'm about and doing, give me a little visit on my profile page, leave a comment, like and while you at it, hit that follow button and follow me not my instagram.

Studio_20200815_010548.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency