I journal my dreams. This time (it was a while back but I’m just now sharing), I combined all my night’s dreams into a single sketch

If you’ve followed any of the posts I’ve been dropping in LUCID DREAMING, you’ll already know this is not how I normally capture my dreams.

img_0893.heic

In fact, this one was so far off the normal line, I decided to share it here as dream-inspired art, rather than including it as part of my dream journal submissions.

It’s not as common that my dreams result in new compositions like this, but every now and then they do; sometimes it may be on paper, sometimes it’s a song, but I always live when my dreams inspire me to create.

Have you ever woken up from a dream with a creative idea bursting forth, demanding to be brought to life?

img_0868.jpg

Would you like to get paid in crypto for searching the internet? Try using and signing up for Presearch to earn some great crypto! I've currently got 25.85 PRE tokens, with a market value of $7.75. It’s no fortune, but when you search using sites like Google you get paid $0.
Join Presearch to break Google's stranglehold on internet searches!!!

If you'd like to sign up, click or tap the banner below to use my referral link!

presearch

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency