T R U C K

Hi #hive @onchainart Trying to have some free time to post since I've been super busy lately with work and projects, And since I had few hours to waste today I decided to create a quick CGI artwork using one of the oldest Maya renders Mental Ray and playing around with the old shaders.

Country SideFinalRedner2222.jpg

ssd.png

I build a small scene, Used maya PaintFX to create this country side hay field, And placed a truck in the middle giving the feel that it got stuck there, And who would leave such a cool truck like this !

TruckRez.png

ssd.png

I did not render much layer passes, I used ID pass to color correct the foreground elements.

SurfaceColorsPass.png

Occlusion pass to add a bit more contrast to the image

Country Side Occlusion.png


Maya | Mental Ray | Photoshop


ssd.png


For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif1-54abbf40-c642-4bcc-bcff-6d05b98bc8f5 (1).jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency