[ B L O A T E D ]

Happy Friday #hive @onchainart ! , The weekend is coming and I am having a good creative day today so I wanted to create something realistic with a Cinematic vibe and since I am into photography I wanted to mix both worlds by creating a CGI portraiture.

Bloated Is a project about how I feel about this long lockdown, Everyday locked inside the house is another day full of meals and the worst thing you can do is to eat cause your bored, So gaining a bit of weight got me inspired to create this artwork !

Bloated06.jpg

Bloated05.jpg

ssd.png


Scene Breakdown

I kept my scene simple as usual, Usually when I do my lighting I try to keep my lights to a minimum.

003.PNG

For my lighting I created a 3 helmet lights, And a back area light with spread set to 0.4 to keep the focus on the back of the helmet and shoulders.

002.PNG

Viewport lights on.

001.PNG


ssd.png

Render Layers

RBGA Beauty

Beauty.jpg

Direct

direct.jpg

In Direct

indirect.jpg

Specular

specular.jpg

Emission

emission.jpg

Occlusion

AO.jpg


For this edit I was trying a Cinematic edit look, Adding more blue ish hue overall

Bloated03.jpg


MAYA | ARNOLD | PHOTOSHOP

ssd.png

For more work's Feel free to go through my works on Vimeo
https://vimeo.com/ahmadturki
artstation
https://www.artstation.com/ahmadturki

ddffif1-54abbf40-c642-4bcc-bcff-6d05b98bc8f5 (1).jpg

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency