WENDESDAY WALK TO THE PAST: MY SCHOOL TRIP & 5 HIVE PRIZE QUIZ with 1 question only!

Greetings to all Wendesday's Walkers!
Today I invite you to move 27 years back with me.
Do you want to know where and why?

Let's go!

I am a crazy nut lover;)
And fall is a nut season. My brother told me that there are great nut trees ....near my school!

Wow...I wasn't there for about 10 years....I gratuated from the school almost 17 years ago, but I visited it to meet my teachers whom I loved the most. The last time I was there long ago.

YJHemI71Upg.jpg

-e5m9I4VAJ4.jpg

MQnPn0p3Sbc.jpg
an amazing alley of poplars in from of the entry was my love there

KRV_rWq4gcc.jpg
it's the entryto the school

When I went there with my son, I didn't expect that this place would awake so many memories and feelings in my heart.
Good or bad but I spent there 10 years of my life. My experience. My way. My growing up...

75WVdngfoe0.jpg

We found those almond trees at once and started to pick the nuts. Though it wasn't easy because they all were very high and we were jumping with a stick together;)) it was funny for both of us, and we were like hunters getting food for the dinner:))

toRMwtrmX5o.jpg

When we got our treasure - my bag was full btw!;) - we went for a walk around the school. I told my son about it and my school years and showed him nice nature around.

tkagiBsEdQo.jpg

qlh5wB7PHhA.jpg
the main beauty of that area is a lake

8lqN_Bnppo4.jpg

HxKtjfhOUTk.jpg

5UsHZWw5Izs.jpg

w4An9pwN7X0.jpg

When we came back home, I was full of warm feelings about my scholdhood, and I even took my photo album to look at some photos.
I share some of my family treasure with you, guys, because you're my family too;)

Look, I am 7 here:) time when I went to school

_DZ3rxspVng.jpg

and it's 10 years later:)

SDC14269.JPG

and it's my marks list that I got in the end of the 1st grade.
I got all 5s. How happy and proud I was:) from 1 to 3 grades I got only 5s.

HOyhL_GOJj0.jpg

Later it was 5s and 4s, and I gratuated from the school with these marks, not lower than 3. It was my goal, my gift to my parents, for whom it was very important. Now I have another opinion about marks and school education itself, but at that time it was my experience.

And it is my class, classmates and our 1st teacher.

uClUINeyKsU.jpg

Who will find ME here?:))

5 Hive to the Winner who will give the right reply faster;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency