Beautiful spontaneous Wednesday walk in the outskirts (EN-UA)

CollageMaker_20210930_153338699.jpg

Spontaneous walk. Spontaneous photos. Spontaneous post. It's great:) The wether is really cold last days and it's hard for me to put up with it:( However, I was in the garden and decided to take a walk on the road. I immediately got in the good mood!
So the recipe continues to work! Well, I came up with this recipe myself: for a nice mood I need to walk this road at least once a week, but because of the bad weather I haven't done it in a long time.

IMG_20210929_192821.jpg

IMG_20210929_192643.jpg

Спонтанна прогулянка. Спонтанні фото. Спонтанний допис. У нас суттєво похолодало і мені важко з цим змиритись:( Проте я була на городі і вирішила трохи прогулятися по дорозі. У мене одразу піднявся настрій! Отож рецепт продовжує діяти! Ну, цей рецепт придумала я сама: для хорошого настрою мені потрібно принаймні раз на тиждень гуляти по цій дорозі. Через погану погоду я давно цього не робила.

IMG_20210929_231202.jpg

IMG_20210929_185110-01.jpeg

I mentally note the first touches of autumn. Somewhere the leaves are already yellow, there are tall dried weeds in the abandoned gardens, and the plowed field has a dark gray color. The sun no longer sets in the center of the field, but on the edge, because it is much lower on the horizon.

Я подумки відзначала перші дотики осені. Десь вже жовтіє листя, на закинутих городах – високі висохлі бур'яни, а виоране поле має темно-сірий колір. Сонце сідає вже не по центру поля, а на краю лісу, адже воно значно нижче на горизонті.

IMG_20210929_184701-01.jpeg

IMG_20210929_184801-01.jpeg

The fruits of thorns and hawthorn ripen. I was interested to try the thorns. Wow, it is very tart and sour:) Instead, hawthorn has no taste. I heard that you can make wine from the thorns. It will be necessary to read more about it. After all, most of these wild berries that grow by the road have their usefulness!

Дозрівають плоди терену і глоду. Мені стало цікаво спробувати терен. Ого, він дуже терпкий і кислий:) Натомість глід не має ніякого смаку... Я чула, що з терену роблять вино. Слід буде більше про це почитати. Адже більшість оцих диких ягід що самі собою ростуть при дорозі мають свою користь!

IMG_20210929_192412.jpg

IMG_20210929_191059.jpg

I am accompanied by two "gentlemen": Black and Gray. I love the fact that cats can walk with me so much... I will warmly remember these days when I will be in the city in winter.

IMG_20210929_190924.jpg

Little by little I am already preparing myself to move from the village. It is better to do it in advance (I mean moral preparation:) Last year I lasted until December 4. But I don't think I will break that record this year. The conditions are too harsh and in winter it is a bit boring. I am not a mature enough and self-sufficient person.
Without walking on the street, life in the village seems to lose its taste... Therefore, it is necessary to catch good weather now and walk more!

IMG_20210929_185228-01.jpeg

IMG_20210929_192309.jpg

Мене супроводжують два кавалери: Чорний і Сірий. Я так люблю цей факт, що коти можуть зі мною гуляти... Я буду з теплом згадувати ці дні взимку в місті. Помало я вже готую себе до переїзду зі села. Краще робити це завчасно (маю на увазі моральну підготовку:) Минулого року я протрималась до 4 грудня. Але думаю цього року не поб'ю цей рекорд. Надто суворі умови і взимку тут трохи нудно. Я не достатньо зріла та самодостатня людина. Без прогулянок на вулиці життя в селі ніби втрачає смак... Тому потрібно ще зараз ловити хорошу погоду і чим більше гуляти!

IMG_20210929_192439.jpg

Thanks for your reading and commenting! Join the great initiative by @tattoo-djay with the tag #wednesdaywalk:) See you!

IMG_20210929_184939-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency