Wednesday walk |

Hello every one, here is a morning walk for this #wednesdaywalk by @tattoodjay

How are you ? I hope you all are well.

After so long I get to see this view in my area, as due to rain I cannot go for a walk but today I love to see the view. I m posting it on Thursday due to rain the net server was down so these photos are of Wednesday.


At the start, I used to walk a bit to warm up my body, These are the stairs which I usually walk.

img_0.2000087945002068.jpg

After a while, I start running and enjoying the nature and wind which make me alive and fresh.

Today I met my friends who usually wait for me every morning but today I forgot my wallet so I cannot feed them. His name is Bruno means I call him by this name, his female fan following is great as you can see he always seen with his female friends šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ˜

img_0.4441538961054924.jpg
I feel bad because they wait for me every morning, and when I came for a walk after so long due to rain I forget my wallet. šŸ˜¢

And today also they came with me and I went to my special place with them, the place where you can find peace and beauty together.

img_0.19484457326207774.jpg

Thank you, this is all about Wednesday.
I hope you enjoyed the blog and have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency