Wednesdaywalk: clear skies

It rained a few days ago and I couldn't believe the way the moisture in the air cleared all the smoke and dust away!

It's been months of all this hazy, smoggy looking dust just hanging around on everything. It made the mountains seem less majestic, and everything just had that brown filter.

But the rain!!!!

Ohhhhh the rain came and washed the skies! Hehehehe

You know when all the colors pop in nature after a good soaking??? This even made the SKY pop!!!

For miles and miles...not a bit of haze in sight!

I should have taken a picture of the Eastern side, because we saw mountains there that we haven't seen in SO LONG!!!

BUT....this is what I captured and I hope you like it...heheh

I sure do!

Not sure how long it will last, but I'm enjoying while it does 🥰

IMG_20211020_175402933.jpg

Look at that pretty glowing sky!!!!

IMG_20211020_175402933.jpg

I hope you all wake up to a pretty sky too as my sunset turns into your sunrise! Heheh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency