My Active Wednesday


Good Evening



It has been A very busy Wednesday for me today.


It actually all started at just after midnight when I went for my midnight run, I run at midnight because I am pretty shy and feel uncomfortable running past people and being in sight of the public.

Screenshot_2021-08-04-19-39-45-673_com.xiaomi.wearable.jpg


We managed to hit 10K steps which I am very pleased about My goal is to do at least 5K a day but hitting 10k felt great.


How did I achieve 10k Steps?


Once I woke up I decided that the grass needed cutting as it had been some time since I last cut it so the morning was spent cutting the grass. Later in the day, I decided to head out to the local supermarket to get some food and I purchased A cheap stir fry kit.

IMG_20210802_151432.jpg


This is A long path that takes you into the city centre A good shortcut that saves you time :) is also A nice walk.


Once home it was time to cook. Chef Chris right here hehe.

IMG_20210804_171601_255.jpg

I cooked myself A spicy curry stir fry meal which included peppers, Onions, chillies, chicken and noodles with a curry sauce. It tasted great, really enjoyed the meal and according to my Calorie counter was only 750 calories. A meal for two but I eat big so it was all for me hehe.



That just about wraps up my post for today, thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency