RE: A wet, but wonderful Wednesday Walk throughan architecturally historically significant part of Brunswick in Melbourne

Wow so you would even allow yourself tiny rations throughout the day and then drink the remaining towards the end of the day? You just gave yourself none and then guzzled it at the end of the day?

Wow that's pretty hardcore and must have been so bad for your body too...I hope that it's not something that will affect you and create some sort of dis-ease later on in life for you..

And drinking water is more and more of a priceless treasure even now too...

Yeah I'm a guzzler with water- all day and night, but I think to continuously sip is the best way for the body.

When I was mum's f/t carer as she battled cancer a few years ago, I had to teach her to drink water- which was probably one of the hardest tasks I have ever had to undertake cause she was a stubborn bugger and we were staying at a house near Canberra hospital specifically designed for cancer patients from the country and one of the guys that was staying there was in the army for years and had a really aggressive but microscopic cancer on his ear and he was trying to help me talk some sense into mum and he said that when it was there infront of you, whether you were actually thirsty or hungry, you consumed it anyway, because you never knew whether it would be you last opportunity for a long time or not.

And for your heart, you are really supposed to drink water even before you get out of bed...but I'm sure you already know that..anyway, goodluck and maybe you should get a camel back water bag and keep it strapped to you all day- I've been thinking about doing that for when I go back to work- we get so hot in there with no aircon and I love being hands free to and not having to worry about leaving my water bottle all over the shop and risk it getting contaminated..
You know what, you got me SOLD! 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency