RE: A wet, but wonderful Wednesday Walk throughan architecturally historically significant part of Brunswick in Melbourne

Yes, my oldest brother works and lives in WA now too and is always complaining about the heat and the flies, but he drives a massive long roadtrain with 4 trailers connected together and sit in blasting aircon all day and night.

I have found many easy, cheap natural ways to stay cool- which is why I like humidity over dry heat- the sweat on your skin naturally cools you down...

Yes I never EVER go anywhere without atleast 1ltr of water- atleast..

Except yesterday I forgot my water! 😱 Not happy Jan.

And today I took a ltr but drank all of it even before I got home and it's not even hot yet...

I will get those photos up asap!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency