Autumn close up (11 photos)

The dry, clear weather did not leave me a single chance to sit out at home. Today I walked in the fall. And today I realized for the first time how hard it is for ladies photographers to work with a camera and lenses, when there are several of them and they are not the easiest ...
One of my lenses was a Helios 40-2. Its weight is ... 1 kg with an adapter. This is a great portrait lens. A photo legend, one might say. But how heavy it is ... After 3 hours of constant shooting, my hands began to tremble treacherously. But what is it in comparison with the pleasure that I got from meeting with the fall.

DSC02772.jpg

At this point, I must apparently be silent and indulge in contemplation.

В этом месте я видимо должен замолчать и предаваться созерцанию.

DSC02771.jpg

DSC02794.jpg

DSC02768.jpg

What is it if not autumn. Gradually, everything green changes its outfit to warmer and brighter colors and tones. As if nature wants to please our eyes in front of the white captivity of winter.

Что это, если не осень. Постепенно всё зелёное меняет свой наряд на более тёплые и яркие краски и тона. Словно природа хочет порадовать наши глаза перед белым пленом зимы.

DSC02767.jpg

I didn't have time to process all 8 GB of photos ... and I will do it slowly. Autumn doesn't like bustle. I walked with my friends Helios and twisted my head not only among the trees and bushes, but also looked at my feet. There is also something to admire.

Я не успел обработать все 8 Гб фото... и буду делать это не спеша. Осень не любит суеты. Я гулял с моими друзьями Гелиосами и крутил головой не только среди деревьев и кустов, но и смотрел под ноги. Там тоже есть на что полюбоваться.

DSC02718.jpg

DSC02716.jpg

DSC02732.jpg

With this dry umbrella I did some experimentation with the background. But I never got what I wanted. We'll have to continue research later.

С этим сухим зонтиком я сделал некоторые эксперименты подбирая фон. Но так и не получил то, чего мне хотелось. Придётся продолжать изыскания позже.

DSC02726.jpg

DSC02734.jpg

DSC02733.jpg

Even wilting can be beautiful. It all depends on how you feel about it.
On that note, I want to say goodbye to you until tomorrow. Autumn flowers will appear on my blog in the morning or after lunch. Follow the news if you are interested.
Take care of yourself and your loved ones.

Даже увядание может быть красивым. Всё завит от того, как вы к этому относитесь.
На этой ноте я хочу попрощаться с вами до завтра. Утром или после обеда в моём блоге появятся осенние цветы. Следите за новостями, если вам это интересно.
Берегите себя и близких.

#WednesdayWalk



CameraSony A7М2
LensHelios-40-2;Helios-44-2
LocationRussia
Post-productionin LR

Manual processing in Lightroom


Unless otherwise specified, text and photos are copyright


From Russia with Love


мухомор


bambuka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency