Wednesday Evening Walk in the City Resto!

Beautiful Morning!🌷

How are you all?!
I hope you are all well and fine together with your friends, loved ones, and family!❀.

I am still taking my chance to rest, which I need the most this time. And finally done with the replacement of the appliances which was damaged by the flash floods last week that entered our house, because of the typhoon, which also made many cities drowned in the flood.

First time I experienced that a floodwater enter our house, good thing that the damage were minimal but I need to replace some of the appliances so I did! Thank God, at least my family are safe and it's a big blessing for me, I don't care even of the whole house got damage or destroyed, as long as my family and I are safe, that matters the most..and to God be the glory!.πŸ™

I rested my eyes from using electronic gadgets and all I do is to sleep and rest the whole day, as per the doctor's recommendation. Did some kitchen works but not that much. I'm getting better and will be back to work and normal routines next week.

Another Wednesday walk..and I know it's still Wednesday in PST..hehehe. So here is my entry to the challenge!.

Thank you so much sir @tattoodjay for the #wednesdaywalk and ma'am @elizacheng for the #makemesmile challenge, great initiatives.

This simple and satisfying walk that happened in the city was not so recent, My office mates and I went for a walk near our workplace during our orientation.

We always visit this place whenever we were having some special events.

I love this place because of the ambiance. It has good music in the background, the lighting was not so bright and they have different styles and designs of the lamps in each room. Their table lamps were place in the pot of different shapes and styles..truly cute and having a chance, I will do a handmade style of lampshade, it was truly inspiring.

So we have had our dinner, the crispy fried chicken wings, which were delicious and appetizing. A little bit spicy.

PSX_20210729_031448.jpg

We also had the creamy pasta and mine was the tuna-beef pasta which was my all-time favorite when it comes to white pasta. It was truly satisfying because it has some herbs that made it so unique. Then, the Chocolate shakes, I didn't know what other ingredients they added into the mixture but it was extraordinarily tasty.

PSX_20210729_031339.jpg

After the satisfying dinner, I walked around the place and took some photos of the cute lamps.

This one was inspired by a bottle, but the material was a bronze metal, kinda like..and it was cute..it matches the room settings where the other things were also made up of metals, there was harmony in everything they put up there.

PSX_20210729_031219.jpg

Then, this lovely style, it was like a native material but it was nylon or a very thin metallic material too and they had just styled like a native one, it was truly creative and attractive because of its shape and it was placed on a room, which was synchronized with the semi-native settings.

PSX_20210729_031047.jpg

The last one was also made up of thin wire, colorful. It changes lamp light color from time to time but was not disturbing because it was so slow and it added beauty to the place.

PSX_20210729_031001.jpg

So that was one of my Wednesday walk in the city near the office, that made me smile!.

I hope you all like it!.
Always keep and wear a beautiful smile like this πŸ‘‰πŸ˜πŸ’• let God be the center of life forever and always!.
Please take care and stay safe!
I wish you do all your stuff well today!.
Have a blessed day!πŸ™
God be with you!πŸ’•.

inCollage_20210617_122918068.jpg

GOD LOVE US ALL!❀.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency