My Wednesday Walk at the Market..

Beautiful evening!🌷

How are you all?
I hope you are all doing well and happy together with your friends loved ones and family!❤

I am here at the office for another night shift..and while waiting for the video conference meeting organized by our General Manager in which all the ranked positions from different City Branches should be present..so while waiting and taking some snacks here I am also preparing this article for my #wednesdaywalk challenge initiated by sir @tattoodjay

I will start it with my activities today..as I woke up a little bit late morning today because I came home almost 3 AM from work. I went to the wet market to buy some fresh food. I wanted some seafood so I bought prawns and fish.

But before I went to the market I visit one of my neighbors to check for their Makopa fruit

inCollage_20210714_213822094.jpg

I took this photo the last time I bought Makopa from them but I don't find any today..it was so juicy and crunchy and I told my neighbor to put me on the top list to get a kilo of their Makopa as it becomes available hehehe...

inCollage_20210714_214127036.jpg

Sometimes before I eat that fruit I displayed it first hehehe..because it looked so beautiful, and ..hehe..one time I hanged a few of those in our Christmas tree crazy me..but by doing that I feel happy so why should I restrict myself from doing that.. Ahw My!!

inCollage_20210714_214210861.jpg

This photo was taken at the market but not today. I also checked if there was some Pomelo too..but they said this will be available next week. hehehe I don't know if I am still here in my country at that time...because if my company will not grant my request to cancel or delay my flight, the schedule will be on Friday Night going to Japan, and I am not happy with that Mom needs me I couldn't just leave her in a critical condition..and somebody told me my request was rejected..whoaaa...Last time I got an award for a most valuable employee. but I guess this time I am going to be the most useless employee hehehe..but I still wish before this Wednesday end, I could hear good news from my manager...

So after I visit my neighbor, I went to the market.

I always loved seafood, different kinds of fish..and cook them in different recipes.

Here I also took this photo at the market and this kind of prawn is what I always buy. I loved to cook it with coconut milk...Prawn Curry dish..sometimes I steamed or bake it, even My Nico loved it too.

inCollage_20210714_213858088.jpg

And I loved the color of this fish but I didn't buy that hehe. I just took a picture hehehe

This kind of fish is good for sweet and sour dishes..and steamed with tomatoes and onion in its belly so yummy...

inCollage_20210714_213955229.jpg

And before I went back home. I visit the Ice cream house branch near our place and both the Chocolate flavored one for Nico. There we're a lot of flavors but their Chocolate flavor is the best for me.

inCollage_20210714_193111973.jpg

So after our afternoon snack today, I slept till 5:30 PM and prepared myself for work..because my work schedule is 8 PM to 7 AM later..and it's already 3:30 AM here.

So this is my Wednesday Walk. There were some conflicts at work but I still have a colorful day. I need to finish this here meeting is about to begin..hearing the intercom now..calling for the meeting..!!! Hurry up!!! Hehehe

Have a good night's sleep, everyone!
Please pray first and always keep and wear a beautiful smile!
Blessed night!💕

inCollage_20210617_122918068.jpg

GOD LOVE US ALL!!❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency