I am alive Challenge Day-19

  • Today is Thursday,

October 28, 2021.

  • Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim All praise be to Allah Ta'ala.

IMG_20211026_160657.jpg

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu how are you all,

I hope you are very well in the infinite mercy of the great Rabbul Alamin. I appeared before you today, a little better than yesterday.

Of course I'm fine for praying for me. Maybe yes. I hope you are praying for me. If not, I shouldn't be so good. However, I'm as good as I am.

Requests to all. Thank you to the great Lord Almighty who has kept you alive in this world and who has given you the gift of the blessings of this world.

IMG_20211028_142551.jpg

Try to follow his rules and reasons. The world will not go crazy because the world will end when you will not understand. This world is gone in two days. No one knows whether I will live today or not.

Death can come at any moment. It is a thing that you have to taste as a human being. You will taste all the death in the world.

This is what is written in the Holy Qur'an. How can you prove it to be false? What can you ever do? You can never. I am asking everyone. Remember everyone. Has done.

I don't know what to say to you. If you remember Rabbul Alamin in the middle of your daily work, I don't think you will ever be harmed. The owner of the job or the owner of the office will never tell you why. It will never tell you that you have left work and gone to pray.

IMG_20211028_142856.jpg

Therefore, when you call for prayers in between work, you immediately try to perform the prayers. Remember death. Not everyone knows that death is a thing, but I tell you again and again to remember death.

I will not talk much, maybe I will talk about death again and again, this may cause many to be angry.

  • If I am angry, I have nothing to do. I am saying that the truth is that everyone is well and healthy. I said goodbye like today.

Many thanks to everyone for reading my short article.

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuhu.

I am taking part in the #IAmAliveChallenge. The 4 basic points to take part in the #IAmAliveChallenge are

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLHJ2vYJFsrPxwHwb7RJCFrsdGTqGsYevw1pE5JVAnrRydqbX2h3nuBX5kecqHqXu3CqWcT1b1LfyTKHnQ2Emh8zcsX1UqJFRWx7L1iRX5W2Fdin4MF4J.png

For more information please refer to their guide at

https://www.wearealiveand.social/hive-155221/@wearealive/we-are-alive-tribe-the-guide

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency