I Am Alive and Yuan Is Adorable

Good morning, friends! Just a little life blog today. I love this photo of Yuan looking like he's smiling on my desk. 😸

And how the rainbow landed to look like the fire from the candle was a rainbow. 🌈

I was heartbroken when this happened, and have been reconsidering my whole stained glass aquarium lid idea. I'm afraid it could be unsafe. I might do something else with it. :(

Since instant noodles set off my allergies these days, I decided to make my own with plain rice noodles and chicken broth. I added in a smidge more salt (I'm the weirdo with low bp who needs MORE salt in my life and I barely eat any, so) and it was delicious! Hooray for allergy friendly convenience food.

I'm trying to think of what veggies might taste good in there that I am NOT allergic to. Unfortunately there aren't many left. 😭 And to think I used to be vegan.

That's about it from here, it's been pretty mellow this week. It's been slushing outside (snow/rain) after reaching to 80°F (~27°C) earlier in the week. I love our ever-changing weather. 😄

Thanks for reading and have a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency