532 uninterrupted posts in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ What would you do with a million ¨Hive¨ in your wallet

Hello friends of this wonderful company (Hive). Since 2013 I have been living off the compensation of the web, in all these years I have read incredible stories of people who receive a lot of money from someone anonymous , or that they became multimillionaires by a play of quiniela; In fact, a relative has just obtained 32 million pesos in a "game" of "chance" and literally does not know what to do with so much money. Who did not dream of having this amount of money; So that it doesn't happen to you like my family member, you have to be prepared; What would happen if tomorrow an anonymous donor deposits a million “Hive” in your wallet; You are ready?; What would you do? Five hundred and thirty-two uninterrupted post ago supporting this unique and unmatched ¨ challenge¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album




@flaxz:   @edgerik :   @iamraincrystal:   @harpreetjanda:   @darmst5339:   @bradleyarrow:  



My mother told me to work hard for what we want; And she taught me that dreams often happen; She says that if we're going to dream, let's make it big, dreaming doesn't cost anything, and it can come true. Another thing that she always recommended to me is that if I ever had money, I should commit to helping people improve their ¨quality¨ of ¨life¨. Who tells you that this dream will not come true tomorrow


If tomorrow I have the opportunity to have a million "Hive" in my wallet, I already have everything planned; The first thing I would do is publish a single post a day with a positive message; I want to have a lot of free time to visit, comment and make up for good content. I want each person who visits and compensates for their post, to at least get about $ 20.00. I want to have money to help those who dream to live independently and outside the conventional system; My dream is that many people can achieve their dreams



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency