521 consecutive post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ ¨Hive¨ is the best thing that could have happened to us

Hello friends of this wonderful company (Hive) Happy to be here with all of you and share a reflection; Not without first thanking everyone for the support and encouragement they give me every day; Living off the offsets of the web is not an easy task, however; You make it possible through your votes; Extremely grateful for it. I had told them that I have been living for several years from this wonderful dream of the web; The beginnings are always very hard, especially when you had to create your blog and get an audience to get support from "Google" "AdSense". Those of us who had to do this to get a few dollars, "Hive" is the best thing that could have happened to us; Here we only have to share our post and according to the quality of it we receive the compensations. Five hundred twenty-one consecutive post accompanying this unmatched ¨reto ¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.




Source: Family Album




@flaxz:   @edgerik:   @marinmex:   @tobywalter:   @bradleyarrow:   @ darmst5339:  



I will always be very grateful to our company (Hive) especially to our friends @appreciator and @upmewhale for allowing me to live this dream, of obtaining financial resources to meet my household expenses; Having started with that old system (¨Google¨¨AdSense¨) to get support for my blog, makes me value every penny my publications can get; I know very well the sacrifice that was made before to get a dollar in your blog posts


I am very grateful to our friend Erick for creating this "challenge" that reminds us to be "thankful" and "celebrate" life. Having life is a privilege that only “our Lord” can grant us, and we must always be grateful



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency