481 consecutive post in ¨WeAreAliveTribe¨ Grateful- committed and happy to fulfill my dreams thanks to ¨Hive¨

Hello friends of this beautiful company. They have no idea of ​​the happiness I feel for what I'm going through in (Hive). Obtaining compensation regularly has allowed me to grow my ¨HP¨ and have a reasonable source of income, which helps me to meet my expenses and live a decent life; Thanks to everyone's support, I am fulfilling my dream of living independently outside the system. I have to thank many people, but especially our friends @bluemist @appreciator, who have supported me for a long time, without them it would have been impossible to go so far and grow my ¨Hive¨¨Power¨. I am rewarding and appreciative with my daily commitment to our company (Hive); It is the least I can do. Four hundred and eighty-one consecutive post ago supporting this unmatched ¨challenge¨ by:   @flaxz. #WeAreAliveTribe. #hivelsalive.


Source: Family Album




@flaxz:  
@ dobro2020:  
@madushanka:  
@ alokkumar121:  
@edgerik:  
@ hafiz34:  



¨Gratitud¨ and ¨compromiso¨ is what I have to offer to our company (¨Hive¨) and to all of you who support me so much on a daily basis; I dream of a prosperous tomorrow and that I can become an influencer so that I can support other people through a voting power; It is my way of thanking for everything I received


It is not only a dream, I am doing some important things in order to fulfill my goals of supporting many people, but like everything, you need to wait for it to become tangible; Meanwhile, I only count on the ¨commitment¨ and my ¨gratitude¨



Source: 


Source:  vimeo-free-videos

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency