Interesting day overall...

Hello and welcome to all the readers

A good day at work. Weather has also been good today.
I spent most of my time after work, watching IPL cricket match. The match was fantastic. I will be writing a seperate post today on the matches played on day 2,3 and 4 of the IPL tournament in UAE. Do read them at sportstalksocial.com

Also, I have completed most of my online tasks for the day.

Earlier today i wrote a post and I need some guidance on learning blockchain. If you have information, please do comment on the post - @imfarhad/its-time-to-teach-old-dog-new-tricks
thank you.

Ok, lets talk about the scavenger hunt.

Scavenger Hunt:

Today at listopia we had 2 occupants

  1. Bootscootintraffic
  2. Cupoftraffic

Details with Evidence:

  • I started my hunt at Cupoftraffic , surfed 44 pages and found luke.
    22-09-21-lukeisAlive-01.JPG

  • Next, i went back to Bootscootintraffic, surfed 44 more pages and found luke.
    22-09-21-lukeisAlive-02.JPG

  • Next, i went to Cupoftraffic, surfed 48 pages and found luke.
    22-09-21-lukeisAlive-03.JPG
    [sorry, the screenshot did not come properly, my bad]

  • Next, i went back to Bootscootintraffic, surfed 48 pages and found luke.
    22-09-21-lukeisAlive-04.JPG

  • Finally, went back again to Cupoftraffic, surfed 44 pages and found luke for the last time.
    22-09-21-lukeisAlive-05.JPG

Thus completing my scavenger hunt.

Also, collected few CTP badges.


thank you for reading my post.

Have a nice day.

Farhad Kias
[imfarhad]


šŸ‚ Are you participating in Alive Engagement Contest?

On Alive Engagement Contest, they are giving out daily prizes of 200 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks, and that is done every day, which means a total of 5600 Hive Power delegations for 4 weeks each month. Anyone with Hive account can participate.

for more details click the link šŸ‘‡
šŸ“Œ @iamalivechalleng/this-is-the-daily-prize-drawin-fg6cnp154111ks5m723la516b6u4376d


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency