I AM ALIVE CHALLENGE FOR TODAY. 22/04/2024

Good day my wonderful one's. How are you doing today ❣️? I hope your day is going well? Mine is going well and I am happy for that today.
It's been an amazing day today, although not full with many activities but am grateful for having a successful day. Today my day started by 8am in the morning. When i wake up, I did some house chores at home and some cleaning around my house. After that I had my breakfast and have some rest. By 10am, I went to library to read because of my upcoming exam which is already affected due to the strike which we are facing recently in my country.
TimePhoto_20240322_153801.jpg
There I spent all my day till 6pm in the evening i return back home. On my way back home, I decided to do some cleaning around the street as I was going back.
TimePhoto_20240322_172131.jpg
There I did a little cleaning to the best of my ability which am grateful to be able to see that become a successful one because I feel like it's an important thing I need to do before it shows a form of appreciation to God who give me life and a wonderful environment stay in so because of that I owe him to help in making it a better place to dwell on together. Seeing the beautiful benefits i Gain and the people will gain when we keep our environment clean helps ne in trying the best I can to see that I partake in that and the courage Jehovah give me support me in doing that at all times. But I all I thank God for the spirit of happiness and joy ge gave to mw today which makes me very happy to see this two wonderful character stayed with me for my whole and I am also grateful for the understanding he gave to me no matter how hard I imagine the things to be but I didn't see it to be like that anymore.

I am also grateful to him for each ans everyone one if us in this wonderful community which i take as my family @alive. Seeing everyone have a successful makes me happy no matter that it might not be as good as we wants it to be but seeing all of us go out and come back safely makes me happy and am grateful for that and I plead to him to continue to help us out all the day's of our life no matter the situation of things.
Thank you all for your support and time and i plead that in all that we do may we not forget to put Jehovah first because he is the only one that can help us out in this system of things we are now.
@ctp
@aliveandthriving

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency