Saturday Updates | IAAC Year 2


Friday post was skipped, unfortunately. I did explain why on the video today. Had a good nap after my work hours. That's probably why I had enough energy for a video tonight.

So, it's the start of my weekend. I'm looking forward to our weekend movie night. πŸ€“πŸ€“ Took the video in Mom's room. It's a work in progress with a lot of stuff packed and ready for pickup. Right now, that's what I'm looking forward to plus refurbishing for the cats' room.



This is Kuai. He sometimes has a habit of sleeping on the carpet near my work desk. Yes, they like destroying the worn out carpet too. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I saw him looking less than neat earlier and couldn't resist wiping him with a damp cloth. He's a good kitty, just biting the towel. He thought we were playing. 😹😹 I can't wait till the kitties have a place to call their official playground. It's the least we could do for them as they're not allowed outside the flat.



Yey! Got the dish cloths I ordered. This arrived yesterday but the package was sort of lost at the guard. Turned out he didn't put it away and one of the neighbors took it for their own. Yup our neighbors are into online selling and they have packages coming and going all the time. I didn't have the energy yesterday, but today I told the neighbor about my package. Thankfully, I got it back. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

I'm waiting for @dtube mobile app so I could start uploading more videos. @dapplr is still my fave #Hive dApp. If I had the tech know-how and finances, I'd acquire it too. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I'll update on movies tomorrow. Plus, watch out for my Alive Video Masters series.


This challenge is inspired by @flaxz. Thank you to CTP tribe and the HIVE community.

Four points to join the #IAmAliveChallenge :

  • Tell the world that you are alive in a video, photo, and publish on Hive and We Are Alive.

  • Use tags #iamalivechallenge and #alive

  • Share your post on Twitter and other social media.

  • Celebrate your victory every day.



My books are now available:

neverbother.jpg

Never Bother

image.png

Don't You Cry No More


DYCNM Book cover design by @viking-ventures
More credits: Commissioned Cover 1, part 3 - Viking Visual Art Tutorial
NB Book cover design by @ilovewintergem


I'm on HIVE 'coz of:

My main affiliate program ===> ClickTrackProfit

Documenting my life's journey:

My main blog ===> Fresh Start

I started a series since October 2018...

'Coz I like Tumblr ===> I Am Raincrystal

Follow my channel on LBRY ===> @lifeingeneral

BTC address: 3Nu6g6pRbypgASwgEBJaMyUzWKQnzYEkKY




presearch



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
50 Comments
Ecency