Having A Purpose In Life | Alive Video Masters Series



Hello and welcome to Team Alive. You can also join us on wearealiveand.social. I'm continuing on this Alive Video Masters series to assist new and upcoming members taking part in the #iamalivechallenge. Shoutout to @flaxz, founder and organizer of @wearealive tribe on Hive.

My video is sideways and I have not found a way to rotate it. 😂🤣 this was recorded past midnight Sunday as it was a busy clean up day from morning till evening. I fell asleep sometime in between. I think I need more sleep... But I digress...

Having a purpose in life helps me get out of bed in the morning. For me, that also means living a life not just for myself but also for others, esp. our pets. It motivates me to get out of bed despite the pain I feel. I actually need a bit of leg exercise before I could get out of bed. 😂🤣 #harshreality

The world needs more kindness as folks these days are easily triggered. All the lockdowns have probably caused more psychological damage than is visible at the forefront. Sometimes I question the point of life at all. 🙄🙄

Look into and discover your own purpose in life. It will make your journey more worthwhile.

One day at a time...

For further questions, join us on discord.

alivevideomasters.png

Join us on Alive Video Masters discord

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency