I am alive Challenge - Day 299

Hello All,

Hope you all are doing good.

It’s Sunday and Sunday evenings are nit always great because it’s end of weekend. But this it’s different today and it’s long weekend as we have bank holiday tomorrow.

Today was an Indian festival- Carwa Chauth. Waives fast for the ping life of their husband. Happy Karwa Chauth to all lovely ladies.

07a6e6a9_7c9c_4266_9a31_52cd135f4c7e.jpeg

With these words, I am sharing day 299 post of my I am alive challenge.

img_4480.png



I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


img_4478.png


Curation Trail

@bradleyarrow setup a curation trail and you can check he details and how to join the trail by clicking on this link


img_4481.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency