IAAC - Day 411; Not feeling well..

Hello all ,


Thanks God for wonderful day.
Today is day 411 of participation,

Wakeup time - 8.45 am
Gurseerat was not feeling good. Last night she was very uncomfortable during the sleeping. She woke up many time last night. In the morning she had cold. I guess last day she was playing with sand clay and when I saw her she has clay all around her clothes. The cold was may be because of the allergic from the clay.
She does not join the class today.

Sharing old pictures....

I thanks to @flaxz for the initiative.
For more details and participation please check the link.


This account belongs to my kid. She is just 3 year old and as she does not know writing so my wife (@mk992039) and me (@guurry123) are managing the account for now. We will handover the account to her when the time comes.

g15fsu.gif

Thanks for stopping by my post.
Dont forget to follow and upvote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency